courthouse
Office
165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
(812) 537-8884

Contact

Office

165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Phone: (812) 537-8884
Fax: (812) 537-4295

PROSECUTING ATTORNEYS

Lynn Deddens, Prosecutor  
ldeddens@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Mary Miller, Paralegal
mmiller@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-2095  

Joseph Kisor, Chief Deputy Prosecutor 
jkisor@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Amy Beckett, Paralegal
abeckett@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-3209  

Jeff Wilson, Deputy Prosecutor 
jwilson@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Maria Bressert, Paralegal
mbressert@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-2094  

Blaine Burgess, Deputy Prosecutor  
bburgess@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Mary Miller, Paralegal
mmiller@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-2095  

Andrew Krumwied, Deputy Prosecutor  
akrumwied@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Tammi Waite, Paralegal
twaite@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-8861   

John Watson, Deputy Prosecutor 
jwatson@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Melissa Scholl, Deputy Prosecutor 
mscholl@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Arnold McGill, Deputy Prosecutor

Valerie Schaffeld, Paralegal
vschaffeld@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Administrative Assistant


VICTIM ADVOCATES

Amy Beckett, Victim Advocate (Ohio County only)
abeckett@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Traffic Deferral Program 
(812) 532-3209  

Nancy Cross, Victim Advocate 
ncross@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 537-8858   

Valerie Schaffeld, Juvenile Victim Advocate  
vschaffeld@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

OTHER

Sandy Fairfield, Director Adult Protective Services 
sfairfield@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 537-8862

Debbie Granatir, Adult Protective Services 
dgranatir@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-3288

Karen Ernst, Project Manager, Diversion Program 
kernst@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 537-8898

Detective Tom McKay, Prosecutor Investigator & Special Crimes Unit 
(812) 537-3049

Detective Tim Sutton, Prosecutor Investigator
(812) 537-3049

 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES CALL: (812) 537-8884

SPECIAL CRIMES UNIT 24-HOUR TIP LINE: (812) 537-3571