courthouse
Office
165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
(812) 537-8884

Contact

OFFICE

165 Mary Street
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Phone: (812) 537-8884
Fax: (812) 537-4295

Email: info@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Follow us on Facebook

 

PROSECUTING ATTORNEYS

 

Lynn M. Deddens, Prosecutor  
ldeddens@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

 

John H. Watson, Chief Deputy Prosecutor 
jwatson@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

 

Jeffrey S. Wilson, Deputy Prosecutor 
jwilson@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Jacob E. Hawkins, Deputy Prosecutor 
jhawkins@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

John L. Kellerman II, Deputy Prosecutor 
jkellerman@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Dylan W. McLean, Deputy Prosecutor 
dmclean@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Jonathan L. Kunkel, Deputy Prosecutor 
jkunkel@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Melissa Scholl, Title IV-D Deputy Prosecutor
mscholl@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

Madeline Schneider, Deputy Prosecutor
mschneider@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Julie Pendergast, Paralegal
jpendergast@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-2095  

Maria Bressert, Paralegal
mbressert@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-2094  

Tammi Waite, Paralegal
twaite@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-8861   

Valerie Schaffeld, Paralegal
vschaffeld@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-2322

Amy Beckett, Paralegal (Ohio County), Deferral Program
abeckett@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 532-3209  

Kristina Martin, Project Manager, Diversion Program 
kmartin@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 537-8777

Detective Tom McKay, Prosecutor Investigator & Special Crimes Unit 
tmckay@dearborncounty.in.gov
(812) 537-3049

Detective David Lusby, Prosecutor Investigator, Child Support Investigator & Special Crimes Unit 
dlusby@dearborncounty.in.gov
(812) 537-3049

Investigator/Examiner Norman R. Rimstidt, Prosecutor High Tech Crime Unit 
rrimstidt@dearborncounty.in.gov

Investigator/Examiner Sarah Kaffenberger, Prosecutor High Tech Crime Unit 
skaffenberger@dearborncounty.in.gov

 

VICTIM ADVOCATE

Nancy Cross, Victim Advocate 
ncross@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
(812) 537-8858   

 

 

ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES

Phone: (812) 537-8862

Fax: (812) 537-4295

  • Please note APS is not an emergency responder.  If you believe someone is in immediate danger, please call 911. 
  • If the danger is not immediate, but you suspect that elder abuse has occurred or is occurring, please relay your concerns at https://apscms.fssa.in.gov/APSOnlineReporting or by calling 1-800-992-6978

 

Suellen Cauble, Director Adult Protective Services 
scauble@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Karrie Decker, Adult Protective Services 
kdecker@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Nancy Rhinock, Adult Protective Services 
nrhinock@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Kristie Connley, Adult Protective Services 
kconnley@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

 

TITLE IV-D CHILD SUPPORT

Phone: (812) 537-8857

Fax: (812) 537-4295

Jennifer Baxter, Child Support 
jbaxter@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Suzan Lehn, Child Support 
slehn@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Jennifer Berwanger, Child Support 
jberwanger@dearbornohioprosecutor.com
Nola Teaney, Child Support 
nteaney@dearbornohioprosecutor.com

 

 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES CALL: (812) 537-8884

SPECIAL CRIMES UNIT 24-HOUR TIP LINE: (812) 537-3571

ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES TIP LINE: (800) 992-6978